Monday, March 27, 2023
HomeFully Funded ScholarshipsCommonwealth Scholarships in UK Universities 2023

Commonwealth Scholarships in UK Universities 2023

- Advertisement -

Commonwealth Scholarships in UK Universities 2023. The Commonwealth Scholarship is a UK Government Fully Funded Scholarship. The Commonwealth Scholarships in UK Universities are for Masters and Ph.D. Degree Programs. This CSC 2023 Scholarship is Funded by the Commonwealth Scholarship Commission (CSC) which selects international students to complete their Degree program in any UK under a Commonwealth Scholarship. The Candidates will apply online to the University and they have to select a Commonwealth Scholarship. This will be a Fully Funded Scholarship. Prepare your Scholarship documents such as Personal Statement, CV, Motivation Letter, and Recommendation Letter. Commonwealth Scholarships in UK Universities 2023

- Advertisement -

In this post, we will tell you about all types of Commonwealth Scholarships. In these hard times as we all know Global Recession Inflation is going on and it is extremely hard for one to cover their Scholarship and education expenses. You can also complete your Degree online and get a UK Degree under a Commonwealth Distance Learning Scholarship Program. Commonwealth Scholarships in UK Universities 2023
These Scholarships are Funded by the UK Foreign, Commonwealth, and Development Office. As part of the UK’s ongoing commitment to the Commonwealth, each year around 800 students are given the chance to undertake postgraduate degrees at UK universities. If you can not afford to fund your UK studies on your own, then you could be the ideal candidate for a Commonwealth Scholarship. The details about the Commonwealth Scholarships in UK Universities are given below.

List of Commonwealth Scholarships in UK Universities 2023

  • Country: UK
  • Cost: Fully Funded
  • Course Level: Masters, PhD

Related Articles: 

Information About Commonwealth Scholarship

Dont be in rush. Read and understand carefully about the Scholarship. The Commonwealth Scholarship is aimed at Masters, PhD, or online Degree from UK and is open to international applicants.
You will find all answers and details about the CSC Scholarship here. No need to Google any other website.

Types of Commonwealth Scholarships

The CSC offers:

Financial Aid and Benefits

The following expenses will be covered by the government of the UK for students availing of the Commonwealth Scholarships in 2023:
As a Commonwealth Scholarship holder, you will get things like:

  • Approved Round Airfare Tickets from your home country to the UK and return at the end of your award.
  • Approved Full tuition fees.
  • Stipend (living allowance)
  • Warm clothing allowance, where applicable
  • Thesis grant towards the cost of preparing a thesis or dissertation, where applicable
  • Study travel grant towards the cost of study-related travel within the UK or overseas.

Who can apply for the Commonwealth Scholarship?

You must be a citizen or permanent resident of a Commonwealth country. You will still be eligible if you are a refugee or British-protected person.
You also need to have an undergraduate honors degree, if you are interested in Masters’s Program. If you wish to study for a Ph.D., you will need an appropriate master’s degree too. Commonwealth Scholarships in UK Universities 2023

Commonwealth Universities in the UK

Scholars Undertaking Commonwealth Master’s ScholarshipsPhD Scholarships for least developed countries and fragile states, and Split-Site Scholarships are only placed at universities that have signed an MOU with the Commission.

  • Aberystwyth University
  • Aston University
  • Bangor University
  • Bishop Grosseteste University
  • Bath Spa University
  • Birkbeck, University of London
  • Bournemouth University
  • Brunel University London
  • Cardiff University
  • City, University of London
  • Coventry University
  • Cranfield University
  • De Montfort University
  • Durham University
  • Edinburgh Napier University
  • Glasgow Caledonian University
  • Goldsmiths, University of London
  • Harper Adams University
  • Heriot-Watt University
  • Imperial College London
  • Keele University
  • King’s College London
  • Kingston University
  • Lancaster University
  • Leeds Beckett University
  • Liverpool Hope University
  • Liverpool John Moores University
  • Liverpool School of Tropical Medicine
  • London School of Economics and Political Science
  • London School of Hygiene and Tropical Medicine
  • London South Bank University
  • Loughborough University
  • Manchester Metropolitan University
  • Newcastle University
  • Northumbria University
  • Nottingham Trent University
  • Open University
  • Oxford Brookes University
  • Plymouth University
  • Queen Mary, University of London
  • Queen’s University Belfast
  • Robert Gordon University
  • Royal Agricultural University
  • Royal Holloway, University of London
  • Royal Veterinary College
  • Sheffield Hallam University
  • SOAS, University of London
  • St George’s, University of London
  • Swansea University
  • Teesside University
  • Ulster University
  • University College London
  • University of Aberdeen
  • University of Bath
  • University of Birmingham
  • University of Bradford
  • University of Brighton
  • University of Bristol
  • University of Cambridge
  • University of Central Lancashire
  • University of Chester
  • University of Dundee
  • University of East Anglia
  • University of Edinburgh
  • University of Essex
  • University of Exeter
  • University of Glasgow
  • University of Greenwich
  • University of Hertfordshire
  • University of Huddersfield
  • University of Hull
  • University of Kent
  • University of Leeds
  • University of Leicester
  • University of Lincoln
  • University of Liverpool
  • University of Manchester
  • University of Northampton
  • University of Nottingham
  • University of Oxford
  • University of Portsmouth
  • University of Reading
  • University of Roehampton
  • University of St Andrews
  • University of Salford
  • University of Sheffield
  • University of Southampton
  • University of Stirling
  • University of Strathclyde
  • University of Surrey
  • University of Sussex
  • The University of the West of England
  • University of Warwick
  • University of Westminster
  • University of West London
  • The University of the West of Scotland
  • University of Wolverhampton
  • University of Worcester
  • University of York

Required Documents for CSC Scholarship

All applicants will prepare a complete set of Documents that includes:

Eligible Countries

There are 56 countries in the Commonwealth, in Africa, Asia, the Americas, Europe, and the Pacific. Commonwealth countries are diverse – they are amongst the world’s biggest, smallest, richest, and poorest countries.

How to Apply to the UK University under a Commonwealth Scholarship

  • As there are different Programs offered by Commonwealth during different timelines. Therefore, candidates can apply for commonwealth-sponsored scholarship programs throughout the year.
  • To learn more about the Scholarship. Please Check this Official Website Here

All the Major Scholarships for 2023 in 2022 will open right away in a few days. So, please keep visiting our website and keep updating yourself.

If you have any questions in mind about any Scholarship, please leave your comment at the end of the post. Thank You.
Note: For More Opportunities, Please share your kind reviews in comments

- Advertisement -


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular