Thursday, March 23, 2023
HomeVIP ScholarshipsPunjab Government E-Rozgar Scheme

Punjab Government E-Rozgar Scheme

- Advertisement -


Punjab Government E-Rozgar Scheme is being initiated for the young generation of Pakistan as per the guidance of Prime Minister Imran Khan. In the face of rising unemployment and financial difficulties, it has become the government’s primary responsibility to guide the province’s educated young on the correct path. As a result, the Punjab Information Technology Board and the Punjab Youth Affairs and Sports Department have agreed to open e-Rozgaar centers in 36 Punjab districts to give training and improve the professional capabilities of aspiring freelancers. The Punjab government would help the young generate a sustainable income through this project. One of the main goals of this initiative is to equip youngsters with training in self-employment through internet-based freelancing. This sensible initiative by the Punjab government would assist about 15,000 individuals to improve their freelancing abilities each year, allowing them to earn a decent livelihood. This initiative is more than a training program; it is a revolution that will help Pakistan produce jobs and equip it to compete in the global contest for the future of work.

Free Courses in Punjab Government E-Rozgar Scheme

- Advertisement -

Through this scheme, they offer different free courses which are:

  1. E-Commerce
  2. Web development
  3. HTML & CSS
  4. PHP & MYSQL
  5. Building Websites using WordPress
  6. Custom Content Type in WordPress
  7. WordPress Theme & Plugin Development
  8. Content Marketing and Advertising
  9. Creative Designing

For Detail Course List Please Visit

Through these courses, you can earn online by sitting at home.

Universities Which Offer these Courses

1- Bahauddin Zakaria University, Multan
2- Bahauddin Zakaria University, Sub Campus Leh
2- Bahauddin Zakaria University, Lodhran Sub Campus
4-Comcast University Islamabad, Attock Campus
5-Comsats University Islamabad, Sahiwal Campus
6-Comcast University Islamabad, Wah Campus
7-Ghazi University Dera Ghazi Khan
8-Government Islamia Post Graduate College Kasur
9-Government Associate College Chakwal
10-Government College of Commerce, Narwal
11-Government Faridiya Post Graduate College, Pakpattan Sharif
12-Jhang University, Jhang
13-Government Guru Nanak Post Graduate College Nankana Sahib
14- Government Islamia Post Graduate College Chiniot
15- Government Post Graduate College, Hafizabad
16- Government Post Graduate College, Mandi Bahauddin
17- Government Associate College, Muzaffargarh
18- Government Post Graduate College, Rajanpur
19- Government Post Graduate College, Sheikhupura
20- Government Post Graduate College, Toba Tek Singh
21- Government Post Graduate College, Bahawalnagar
22- Government College of Commerce Khanewal
23- Government College Women's University Faisalabad
24- Government Post Graduate College, Taunsa Sharif
25- Government College Women's University Sialkot
26- Islamia University Bahawalpur
27-Khawaja Farid University of Engineering and Information Technology Rahim Yar Khan
28-Lahore College for Women University Lahore
29-NFC Institute of Engineering and Technology Multan
30-Rawalpindi Women's University, Rawalpindi
31-Government Sadiq College Women's University Bahawalpur
32. Agriculture University Faisalabad
33- Education University Joharabad Khushab
34- Education University, Vehari
35-University of Engineering and Technology Lahore
36. Gujarat University, Gujarat
37- Mianwali University, Mianwali
38- Okara University, Okara
39. Sargodha University, Sargodha
40- Sargodha University, Bhakkar Campus
41. Punjab University, Lahore
42. Punjab University, Gujranwala Campus
43. Punjab University, Jhelum Campus




Punjab Government E-Rozgar Scheme

- Advertisement -


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular